Executive Director

Gail Sopkow
gail@ofss.org
(780) 429-2626
(780) 429-2629 (fax)

 

Executive Assistant

Eugenia Cubillos-le Fort
eugenia@ofss.org
(780) 408-2959 (direct)

 

Financial Manager

Lynnette Enrile
lynnette@ofss.org
(780) 408-2934 (direct)

 

Client Services Program Manager

Cecilia Romero
cecilia@ofss.org
(780) 408-2960 (direct)

 

Facilities Manager

Carmine Antonucci
carmine@ofss.org
(780) 408-2954 (direct)

 

Community Relations Supervisor

Jimmy Morrison
jimmym@ofss.org
(780) 408-2958 (direct)

 

Drop-In Manager


annalee@ofss.org
(780) 408-2967 (direct)

 

McCauley Lodge Manager

Shannon Stilet
shannon@ofss.org
(780) 408-2996 (direct)

 

Sparling Lodge/Hutton Place Manager

William Maravilla
william@ofss.org
(780) 408-2985 (direct)

 

Pioneer Place Manager

Gladis Molina
gladis@ofss.org
(780) 441-1190 (direct)

 

OFSS Homecare Service Program Manager

Osbin Lopez Chinchilla
osbin@ofss.org
(780) 423-4202 (direct)